Contact the PR Team

Destination Kohler and Destination St Andrews Resorts

Leslie Stachowiak
(920) 457-4441, ext. 70468
leslie.stachowiak@kohler.com

Todd Weber
(920) 457-4441, ext. 72707
todd.weber@kohler.com

Kohler Kitchen & Bath
Mirjam Lippuner Konsek
(920) 457-4441 ext. 71125
mirjam.lippuner@kohler.com

Kohler Power
Bill Bussler
(920) 457-4441 x 72773
bill.bussler@kohler.com

Kohler Interiors – Baker, McGuire, Mark David, Kallista and Ann Sacks
Robin Richter
(920) 457-4441 x 72340
robin.richter@kohler.com

For advertising inquiries for Kohler Co., contact:

Dana Grunewald
Senior Communications Specialist – Media Planning & Online Marketing
dana.grunewald@kohler.com