Call

for Reservations

OR
Contact Us

Send us your questions or comments and one of our agents will reply to you within 24 hours.

Leave a Message

Contact Us

Send us your questions or comments and one of our agents will reply to you within 24 hours.

Leave a Message

Make a Reservation

Hotels
Arrival Date
View Calendar Nights

Adults     Children
Submit
Booking Information
 
Sales Team

Our Sales Team is ready to help you plan your next meeting at The American Club Resort. While many of our agents work with specific states and territories, any team member will be happy to help you get started.

> View Sales Territory Map (pdf)

Contact Information:

Frank D’Amato, Director of National Accounts - ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NJ, NY, PA, DE, MD, WV, VA, NC, SC and WI (414 & 262 Area Codes)
Frank.d'amato@kohler.com
262-781-4426

Joanne Gresh, Senior Sales Manager - MI, OH, IN, IL, IA, KY, TN, TX and Canada
Joanne.gresh@kohler.com
920-912-1179

Sherry Wolf, Sales Manager -  WI
Sherry.wolff@kohler.com
920-912-7125

Open Account 1 - OK, AR, LA, MS, AL, GA, FL
Justin Gephart, Associate Director of Sales
Justin.gephart@kohler.com
920-451-7656

Jenna Check, Senior Sales Manager  - IL (312, 847, 224, 773)
Jenna.Check@Kohler.com
920-917-8864

Trina Moynihan, Group Golf and Banquet Coordinator
trina.moynihan@kohler.com
(920) 803-3012

Lori Smitala, Spa Group Coordinator
lori.smitala@kohler.com
(920) 453-2845

Print Print